Our Team

Our highly qualified and experienced staff delivers the expertise our clients expect. Our clients consider us trusted advisors because they know we have your best interests in mind. With Baker-Hopp & Associates it isn’t just about insurance.

Sales Team

Gretchen Hopp Doyle, CIC, CRM

President/Risk Advisor

Tel: 313.886.6770
Toll free: 800.468.3365
Direct Line: 313.417.1162
Email: gretchen@bakerhopp.com

Jason Thimm, CIC, CRM, LIC

Risk Advisor

Tel: 313.886.6770
Toll free: 800.468.3365
Direct Line: 313.417.1156
Email: jason@bakerhopp.com

Jim Chanske

Personal Insurance Risk Advisor

Tel: 313.886.6770
Toll free: 800.468.3365
Direct Line: 313.417.1160
Email: jchanske@bakerhopp.com

Commercial Insurance

Rosie Kuczera, CISR Elite

Account Manager

Tel: 313.886.6770
Toll free: 800.468.3365
Direct Line: 313.417.1153
Fax: 313.347.7953
Email: rosie@bakerhopp.com

Shelby Thomason

Account Manager

Tel: 313.886.6770
Toll free: 800.468.3365
Direct Line: 313.417.1158
Fax: 313.347.7968
Email: sthomason@bakerhopp.com

Keturah Bonner

Account Manager

Tel: 313.886.6770
Toll free: 800.468.3365
Direct Line: 313.417.1155
Fax: 313.347.7956
Email: kbonner@bakerhopp.com

Cristina Adebayo

Account Coordinator

Tel: 313.886.6770
Toll free: 800.468.3365
Direct Line: 313.417.1750
Fax: 313.347.7959
Email: cadebayo@bakerhopp.com

Personal Insurance

Shannon Greene, CIC, CISR

Manager/Personal Insurance Risk Advisor

Tel: 313.886.6770
Toll free: 800.468.3365
Direct Line: 313.417.1163
Fax: 313.347.7965
Email: shannon@bakerhopp.com

Ramona Wierszewski

Personal Risk Advisor/Account Manager

Tel: 313.886.6770
Toll free: 800.468.3365
Direct Dial: 313.347.7922
Fax: 313.347.7951
Email: ramona@bakerhopp.com

Linda Perry

Account Coordinator

Tel: 313.886.6770
Toll free: 800.468.3365
Direct Line: 313.347.7926
Fax: 313.347.7966
Email: lindap@bakerhopp.com

Employee Benefits

Cheryl Boyagian

Account Manager

Tel: 313.886.6770
Toll free: 800.468.3365
Direct Line: 313.417.1705
Fax: 313.347.7960
Email: cboyagian@bakerhopp.com

Jodi Wagberg

Account Coordinator

Tel: 313.886.6770
Toll free: 800.468.3365
Fax: 313.417.1320
Email: jwagberg@bakerhopp.com

Operations

Jamie Mizgalski, AIT

Controller

Tel: 313.886.6770
Toll free: 800.468.3365
Direct Line: 313.417.1700
Fax: 313.347.7950
Email: jamie@bakerhopp.com

Maureen Mathews

Administrative Assistant

Tel: 313.886.6770
Toll free: 800.468.3365
Fax: 313.347.7961
Email: maureen@bakerhopp.com